Getting Organized

Organizing Me First

After so many years of writing, acting, singing, directing, teaching, and producing I’ve collected a lot of useful stuff. I decided I needed to put together a bit of the information for you all that would address the very basic things a producer of local original work needs to know. It will probably take me a few more weeks but I think I can see the light at the end of the tunnel for my little e-book. I want to give one to everybody who wants a copy. But I want something in return. (Durnit! I knew there was no such thing as a free guide-to-producing-original-work-on-the-local-stage… Also, NO FREE LUNCH!) I will be asking you to trade your email for the free guide. DON’T WORRY! People who know me will tell you I will respect your email. I will not use it for anything but SallyPAL! And if you don’t want to trade an email for this supercool guide… just get a friend to sign up for one and share! Look for the guide in late July.

eBook Cover

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

